EECS2023 2nd International Conference on Electronics, Electrical and Control System

November 24-26, 2023 Wuhan, China


Welcome to EECS2023

Welcome to visit the official website of 2nd International Conference on Electronics, Electrical and Control System, which will be held in Wuhan, China during November 24-26, 2023. EECS2023 is organized by Wuhan Institute Of Technology.

EECS conference series will be held annually to provide an interactive forum for presentation and discussion on development of electronics, electrical and control system and related fields. Aside from researchers in China, the conference group welcomes participants from all over the world who are interested in developing professional ties and/or exploring career opportunities in the region. The conference should serve as an ideal forum to share views and experiences. (read more)


Call for Papers

EECS2023 welcomes submission of original and significant contributions. Each submission is anonymously reviewed by an average of two independent reviewers, to ensure the final high standard and quality of submitted papers. All accepted papers will be published in conference proceedings and sent to EI Compendex, Scopus for indexing service.

Click to view →

Conference News

Submission Instructions

EECS2023 follows the highest standards of publication ethics and takes all possible procedures against any publication misconduct. This Conference does not accept any type of plagiarism, which means that any author replicating a significant part of another's work without acknowledging him/her or passing another' s work off as his/her own are not tolerated and not published.

All authors submitting their works to EECS2023 for publication as original works confirm that the submitted papers are their own contributions and have not been copied in whole or in part from other works. (read more)

Keynote Speakers

  • Farhad Shahnia
    Farhad Shahnia
  • Simon X. Yang 
    Simon X. Yang 
  • Henry Leung
    Henry Leung
  • Dimitrios A. Karras
    Dimitrios A. Karras
  • Desineni Subbaram Naidu
    Desineni Subbaram Naidu
  • Annappa Basava
    Annappa Basava
  • Khaled Farouq Hayajneh
    Khaled Farouq Hayajneh